Category Archives: Board of Directors

LSMV Graduate Hugh Rafferty Named as Honorary Lifetime Commander of 4th Space Launch Squadron, Vandenberg AFB

Congratulations to Hugh J. Rafferty ( Class 2009)!!. On Friday evening, January 13th, CoastHills Credit Union Board Chairman Hugh Rafferty was recognized as a Lifetime Honorary Commander of Vandenberg’s 4th Space Launch Squadron. The recognition event was hosted by 30th … Continue reading

Posted in Alumni News, Board of Directors, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

LSMV honored with Proclamation from City of Santa Maria and the County Of Santa Barbara

  On the evening of December 1, 2015 LSMV was awarded a Proclamation by the City of Santa Maria for our 20 years of Community Service! Very Honoured Madame Mayor and City Council. A number of Alumni, current Class members … Continue reading

Posted in Alumni News, Board of Directors, LSMV Class 2016, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

LSMV Board of Directors 2015-16 Announced

The Leadership Santa Maria Valley Board of Directors for the upcoming year was announced at the Alumni Association Annual Meeting and Luncheon Wednesday 13 May. The Board Members are: Celeste Coelho- Hudson ( Class 2003) Hugh Rafferty  ( Class 2009) … Continue reading

Posted in Alumni Association, Board of Directors | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

2014-2015 LSMV Board of Directors

Chair  Celeste Coehlo-Hudson ( Class 2003) Vice Chair  Hugh Rafferty  ( Class 2009) Secretary  Diane Alleman Stevens  ( Class 1995) Treasurer Terri Oneschuck ( Class 2013) Executive Director –  Judi Kincaid ( Class 2007) Trustees Lee- Volker Cox ( Class … Continue reading

Posted in Board of Directors | Leave a comment