LSMV Board of Directors 2015-16 Announced

The Leadership Santa Maria Valley Board of Directors for the upcoming year was announced at the Alumni Association Annual Meeting and Luncheon Wednesday 13 May.

The Board Members are:

Celeste Coelho- Hudson ( Class 2003)

Hugh Rafferty  ( Class 2009)

Diane Alleman Stevens ( Class 1995)

Terri Oneschuck ( Class 2013)

Frank Mejia (Class 2006)

Ashley Payne ( Class 2006)

Steve Scott (Class 2009)

Larry Hill ( Class 2012)

Lee-Volker Cox ( Class 2013)

Steven Funkhouser (Class 2014)

Donna Polizzi (Class 2010)

Gregg Follett  (Class 2007)

Valerie Amador ( Class 2014)

The 2015-16 Board Members will be officially seated at the June Meeting

Congratulations to All!

This entry was posted in Alumni Association, Board of Directors and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s